Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Listen to the full interview with Lauren Weiniger here http://podcast.wearelatech.com/af7d8a5c

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Disrupt The Spread of STDs and Make The World a Safer Place To Be”

Get your very own WeAreLATech tee at https://wearelatech.com/shop

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Lauren Weiniger of SAFE
lauren@safemovement.org
https://twitter.com/laurenmichelle7

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • SAFE, http://safemovement.org/
  • Milken Institute, http://www.milkeninstitute.org/
  • World Economic Forum, https://www.weforum.org/
  • BreakOUT!, http://www.youthbreakout.org/
  • Diamond, http://dws.la/

People Mentioned:

  • Joe Devon, https://twitter.com/joedevon
  • Troy Carter, https://www.linkedin.com/in/troy-carter-20928774/
  • Suzy Ryoo, https://twitter.com/suzywillow
  • James Andrews, https://twitter.com/keyinfluencer

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech