Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Must-Read Reporting On The Video Industry"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/BrianNickerson
Guest,
Jocelyn Johnson of VideoInk
JJ@thevideoink.com
https://twitter.com/prjoce

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • VideoInk, https://www.thevideoink.com/
  • YouTube, https://www.youtube.com/
  • DEFY Media, http://defymedia.com/
  • AwesomenessTV, https://awesomenesstv.com/
  • Fullscreen, https://www.fullscreen.com/
  • Two Bit Circus, http://twobitcircus.com/
  • Uber, https://www.uber.com/
  • Netflix, https://www.netflix.com/
  • Vimeo, https://vimeo.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Peter Kafka, https://twitter.com/pkafka
  • Rachel Maddow, https://twitter.com/maddow
  • Nolan Bushnell, https://twitter.com/nolanbushnell
  • Peter D. Csathy, https://twitter.com/pcsathy
  • Margaret Laney, https://twitter.com/margaretlaney
  • Allen DeBevoise, https://twitter.com/AllenDeBevoise

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech