Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Event Spotlight!
"Text Live Tutors 24/7 For Homework Help"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “wearelatech”) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Sophia Parsa & Shakib Zabihian of Toot
sophia@toot.us
shaq@toot.us
https://twitter.com/@SophParsa
https://twitter.com/shakibzabihian

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Toot, https://toot.us/
  • Forbes, https://www.forbes.com/
  • Mint, https://www.mint.com/
  • Uber, https://www.uber.com/
  • Cross Campus, http://www.crosscamp.us/
  • Sensay, https://sensay.it/
  • Science, http://www.science-inc.com/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/
  • MeUndies, https://www.meundies.com/
  • FabFitFun, https://fabfitfun.com/
  • MountainGate, https://www.facebook.com/groups/1339460742734426?_rdr

People Mentioned:

  • Mike Jones, https://twitter.com/mjones
  • Peter Pham, https://twitter.com/peterpham

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech