Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Go Toon Yourself"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/BrianNickerson
Guests,
John Attanasio
https://twitter.com/johnattanasio5
Luisa Huang
https://twitter.com/luisahuang

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Toonstar, https://www.toonstar.com/
  • Periscope, https://www.pscp.tv/
  • Greycroft, https://www.greycroft.com/
  • Social Starts, https://www.socialstarts.com/
  • Manta Ray, http://mantaray.vc/
  • Skybound, https://www.skybound.com/
  • Nickelodeon, www.nick.com
  • Cartoon Network, https://www.cartoonnetwork.com

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech