Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech!
"The Startup Ecosystem in Israel With Adi Dekel & Leeron Kalish, Ideas Immersion and Building a Podcasting Company With Espree Devora"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “wearelatech”) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Adi Dekel
adi1dekel@gmail.com
Leeron Kalish
https://www.linkedin.com/in/leeron-kalish-74273986/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • IDEAS Immersion, http://www.ideasimmersion.com/
  • Tel Aviv University, https://english.tau.ac.il/
  • Gimlet Media, https://gimletmedia.com/
  • Levi's, http://www.levi.com/
  • Zappos, http://www.zappos.com/
  • Myspace, https://myspace.com/
  • Fiverr, https://www.fiverr.com/
  • Squarespace, https://www.squarespace.com/
  • FreshBooks, https://www.freshbooks.com/
  • She Codes, http://www.she-codes.org/
  • Double You, http://www.doubleyou.life/

People Mentioned:

  • David Dorfman, https://www.linkedin.com/in/dhdorfman/
  • Cauri Jaye, https://twitter.com/cauri

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech