Arlan Hamilton

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's Los Angeles Tech Community Spotlight!

“Arlan Hamilton of Backstage Capital on Investing in Companies Led By Underrepresented Founders”

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora

https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,

Arlan Hamilton of Backstage Capital

https://twitter.com/ArlanWasHere/

Listener Spotlight,

Saul Garlick

https://www.linkedin.com/in/saulgarlick/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Backstage Capital, https://backstagecapital.com/
  • It's About Damn Time, https://www.itsaboutdamntime.com/
  • Airbnb, https://www.airbnb.com/
  • Warby Parker, https://warbyparker.com/
  • Your Daily Lesbian Moment Blog, https://yourdailylesbianmoment.blogspot.com/
  • Your First Million Podcast, https://yfmpodcast.com/
  • Your First Million Interview with Amy Griffin, https://yfmpodcast.com/2-amy-griffin/
  • The Bootsrapped VC Podcast, https://backstagecapital.com/podcast/
  • Zoom, https://zoom.us/
  • Notion, https://www.notion.so/
  • Slack, https://slack.com/
  • Bryan Landers, https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryanlanders/
  • Community, https://www.community.com/
  • Text Arlan, 832-210-1276
  • Arlan on Twitter, https://twitter.com/ArlanWasHere
  • Arlan on Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/arlanwashere
  • Mahmee, https://www.mahmee.com/
  • Melissa Hanna, https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissachanna/
  • Christie Pitts, https://www.linkedin.com/in/christiepitts/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Team support by Janice Geronimo
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Investing in Companies Led By Underrepresented Founders

2020 © We Are LA Tech