Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Uniting The Top Brands & Social Creators"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/BrianNickerson
Guest,
Drew Shannon of StyleHaul
https://twitter.com/drewshannon
https://www.linkedin.com/in/drewshannon/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • StyleHaul, http://www.stylehaul.com/
  • YouTube, https://www.youtube.com/
  • Spotify, https://www.spotify.com/
  • Fullscreen, https://www.fullscreen.com/
  • Maker Studios, https://max.makerstudios.com/
  • Headspace, https://www.headspace.com/
  • Parachute, https://www.parachutehome.com/
  • MeUndies, https://www.meundies.com/

People Mentioned:

  • George Strompolos, https://twitter.com/gstrompolos
  • Stephanie Horbaczewski, https://twitter.com/stylehaulsteph

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech