Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Content Marketing & Brand Storytelling Agency"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups, and Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Phat Chiem of StoryCraft.
https://twitter.com/phatxchiem

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • StoryCraft, http://storycraft.me/
  • StoryCraft Stock, https://storycraftstock.com/
  • Comparably, https://www.comparably.com/
  • The Purple Bunny, http://thepurplebunny.com/
  • #MeetAnImmigrant, http://meetanimmigrant.com/
  • WeWork, https://www.wework.com/
  • Amplify, http://amplify.la/
  • CreativeMornings, https://creativemornings.com/cities/la
  • StartupGrind, https://www.startupgrind.com/los-angeles/
  • Pivotal Labs, https://pivotal.io/labs
  • unGlue, http://www.unglue.com/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/
  • CreativeLive, https://www.creativelive.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Rochelle Bailis, https://twitter.com/rbailis
  • Jason Nazar, https://twitter.com/jasonnazar
  • Alex Blumberg, https://twitter.com/abexlumberg

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech