Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Make Waves in the Dating Pool"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups and also Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Natasha Mandich of Splish
https://www.linkedin.com/in/natasha-mandich-57037530/
Natasha@twinsrockmedia.com

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Splish, https://www.playsplish.com/
  • Twins Rock Media, http://twinsrockmedia.com/
  • Apple, https://www.apple.com/
  • Happiest Baby, https://www.happiestbaby.com/
  • The Urban Agriculture Company, https://www.urban-agriculture.net/
  • Bloominous, https://bloominous.com/

:: People mentioned ::

  • Tanya Rad, https://twitter.com/tanyarad
  • Dr. Harvey Karp, https://twitter.com/DrHarveyKarp
  • Chad Corzine, https://www.linkedin.com/in/chad-corzine-64050934/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech