Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Disrupt The Spread of STDs and Make The World a Safer Place To Be"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups and also Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Lauren Weiniger of SAFE
lauren@safemovement.org
https://twitter.com/laurenmichelle7

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • SAFE, http://safemovement.org/
  • Milken Institute, http://www.milkeninstitute.org/
  • World Economic Forum, https://www.weforum.org/
  • BreakOUT!, http://www.youthbreakout.org/
  • Diamond, http://dws.la/

:: People mentioned ::

  • Joe Devon, https://twitter.com/joedevon
  • Troy Carter, https://www.linkedin.com/in/troy-carter-20928774/
  • Suzy Ryoo, https://twitter.com/suzywillow
  • James Andrews, https://twitter.com/keyinfluencer

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech