Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Helping You Fly Using Miles"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Robert Walker of AwardCat
robertwa@award.cat
https://twitter.com/tprophet

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • AwardCat, http://award.cat/
  • American Airlines, https://www.aa.com/
  • Delta Air Lines, https://www.delta.com/
  • Skyscanner, https://www.skyscanner.net/
  • Hitlist, https://www.hitlistapp.com/
  • Seat 31B, http://www.seat31b.com/
  • Cuddli, https://www.cuddli.com/
  • Silicon Beach Fest, http://siliconbeachfest.com/
  • Expert Dojo, https://expertdojo.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Pinguino Kolb, https://twitter.com/pinguino
  • Steve Tauber, https://twitter.com/stevetauber

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech