Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Concierge Gas Service"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups and also Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Luis Ruballos of Refill Fuel
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruballosluis/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Refill Fuel, https://refillfuel.com/
  • Buddytruk, https://www.buddytruk.com/
  • Skurt, https://www.skurt.com/
  • MagicLinks, https://www.magiclinks.org/
  • Purple, http://purpleapp.com/
  • Shell, http://www.shell.com/
  • Chevron, https://www.chevron.com/
  • Blackstone Launchpad, http://startupucla.com/blackstone-launchpad/
  • Amplify, http://amplify.la/
  • CurbStand, https://www.curbstand.com/

:: People mentioned ::

  • Brian Nickerson, https://twitter.com/briannickerson

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech