Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Save Up To 50% Off Your Current Landscape Water Consumption"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Poppin, http://www.poppin.com/ designed to be the effortless one-stop solution for your entire workspace.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Elaine & Jim Sibert of Rain Systems
elaine@rainsystems.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elaine-sibert-a37163121/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-sibert-1b0290122/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Rain Systems, http://rainsystems.com/
  • LACI, https://laincubator.org/
  • Cleantech Open, https://www.cleantechopen.org/
  • Hazel Technologies, https://www.hazeltechnologies.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Keith Brown, https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-brown-a105795/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech