Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Inspiring Critical Thinking & Creative Thought with PrimeMind"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups as well as Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Brian Swichkow of PrimeMind
https://twitter.com/prime_mind

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • PrimeMind, http://primemind.com/
  • Ghost Influence, http://ghostinfluence.com/
  • Reddit, https://www.reddit.com/
  • TinderHacks, http://www.tinderhacks.com/
  • Medium, https://medium.com/
  • My Best LA Day, http://mybestladay.com/

:: Resources Mentioned ::

  • Hacking Los Angeles, http://ghostinfluence.com/hacking-los-angeles-rapid-social-circle-development-in-a-city-of-16-million-people/
  • California Sunday, https://medium.com/@californiasunday

:: People mentioned ::

  • Ryan Cahill, https://twitter.com/cahillry
  • David Carrico, https://twitter.com/thecarrico
  • Blake Jamieson, https://twitter.com/blakejamieson

Credits:

  • Produced and Edited by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Audio Mastering by EVELINEDITOR, https://www.fiverr.com/evelineditor
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech