Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Helping You Achieve The Miracle One-Wiper"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/briannickerson
Guests,
Matt Walker & Jason Ramin of Pinch
https://twitter.com/The_MW
https://twitter.com/jasonramin
matt@pinchmagic.com
jason@pinchmagic.com

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Pinch, https://pinchmagic.com/
  • Squatty Potty, https://www.squattypotty.com/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/
  • Startups Uncensored, http://www.jasonnazar.com/startups-uncensored/
  • Comparably, https://www.comparably.com/
  • Extreme Ownership: How U.S. Navy SEALs Lead and Win, https://www.amazon.com/Extreme-Ownership-U-S-Navy-SEALs/dp/1250067057/
  • Shopify Masters, https://www.shopify.com.ph/podcasts/shopify-masters

People Mentioned:

  • Jason Nazar, https://twitter.com/jasonnazar
  • Guy Raz, https://twitter.com/guyraz
  • Tim Ferriss, https://twitter.com/tferriss

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech