Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Why Community in Tech is Important"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/EspreeDevora
Guest,
Casey Bombacie of Search Media Group
hello@searchmedia.group
https://twitter.com/caseybombacie
https://medium.com/@caseybombacie

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Search Media Group, http://www.searchmedia.group/
  • Medium, https://medium.com/
  • Leadpages, https://www.leadpages.net/
  • Crossy Road, http://www.crossyroad.com/
  • Balsamiq, https://balsamiq.com/
  • POP - Prototyping on Paper, https://marvelapp.com/pop/

People Mentioned:

  • Bobby Flay, https://twitter.com/bflay
  • Debra Hockemeyer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/debrahockemeyer/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech