Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"How Los Angeles Became the Top 3 Tech City in the World"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/EspreeDevora
Guest,
Mike Prasad of Tinysponsor
mike@tinysponsor.com
https://twitter.com/mikeprasad

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Tinysponsor, https://tinysponsor.com/
  • Kia, http://www.kia.com/
  • Kogi Korean BBQ, http://kogibbq.com/
  • SXSW, https://www.sxsw.com/
  • BuzzFeed, https://www.buzzfeed.com/
  • Twitter, https://twitter.com/
  • Zappos, https://www.zappos.com/
  • Digital LA, https://digitalla.net/
  • We Are NY Tech, http://wearenytech.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Tony Hsieh, https://www.linkedin.com/in/tonyhsieh
  • Jon Dingman, https://twitter.com/dingman
  • Jeff Bezos, https://twitter.com/jeffbezos
  • Sean Percival, https://twitter.com/Percival
  • Paige Craig, https://twitter.com/paigecraig
  • Cam Kashani, https://twitter.com/camskashani
  • Nicole Jordan, https://twitter.com/nicolejordan

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech