Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Create, Watch, Discover, and Share New Original Music Videos From Your Phones"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups, and Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Gregory Storm of EmSee
gregory@emseeapp.com
https://twitter.com/GregStorm

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • EmSee, http://emseeapp.com/
  • Red Carpet Games, http://redcarpetgamesinc.com/
  • musical.ly, http://www.musical.ly/
  • LAUNCH Festival, https://www.launchfestival.com/
  • Red Foundry, http://www.redfoundry.com/
  • CocoaPods, https://cocoapods.org/

People Mentioned:

  • Ali Spagnola, https://twitter.com/alispagnola

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech