Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Home Essentials To Enhance Your Life"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/briannickerson
Guest,
Devin McGaughey of Parachute
https://www.linkedin.com/in/devinmcgaughey

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Parachute, https://www.parachutehome.com/
  • Amazon, https://www.amazon.com/
  • Toms, http://www.toms.com/
  • The Honest Company, https://www.honest.com/
  • Thrive Market, https://thrivemarket.com/
  • Nasty Gal, http://www.nastygal.com/
  • Netflix, https://www.netflix.com/
  • Hulu, http://www.hulu.com/
  • Snapchat, https://www.snapchat.com/
  • Upfront Ventures, https://upfront.com/
  • The Black Tux, https://theblacktux.com/
  • The Bouqs Company, https://bouqs.com/
  • LACI, https://laincubator.org/

People Mentioned:

  • Ariel Kaye, https://twitter.com/arielkaye
  • Sophia Amoruso, https://twitter.com/sophiaamoruso
  • John Tabis, https://twitter.com/johngtabis

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech