Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Event Spotlight!
"Meet Like Minded People Over Dinner And Discussion Lead By Experts"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Sophia Parsa of MountainGate
sophia@toot.us
https://twitter.com/@SophParsa

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • MountainGate, https://www.facebook.com/groups/1339460742734426?_rdr
  • toot, https://toot.us/
  • Digital LA, http://digitalla.net/
  • Refill Fuel, https://refillfuel.com/
  • Venmo, https://venmo.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Luis Ruballos, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruballosluis/
  • Kevin Winston, https://twitter.com/kevinwinston

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech