Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Inspiring The Broken Hearted To Transform Pain Into Creative Expression"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Krisztina 'Z' Holly
http://artofmfg.com/
https://twitter.com/krisztinaholly
Guest,
Mingjie Zhai of The Love Story Media, Inc.
mj@thelovestory.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjzhai

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • The Love Story Media, Inc., http://thelovestory.org/
  • Purpose Driven Life, http://purposedriven.com/
  • Live Portrait, https://www.liveportrait.com/
  • VICE Media, https://www.vice.com/
  • Lightning in a Bottle, http://lightninginabottle.org/

People Mentioned:

  • Rick Warren, https://twitter.com/RickWarren/
  • Samuel Zaribian, https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelzaribian/
  • Robert Nunn, https://www.linkedin.com/in/iamrobertnunn/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech