Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Building Your Career After A Coding Bootcamp”

Get your very own WeAreLATech tee at https://wearelatech.com/shop

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Matthew Williams of ChowNow
http://findmatthew.com/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattwilliams85

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • ChowNow, https://www.chownow.com/
  • Syntax Podcast, https://syntax.fm/
  • Maximum Fun, http://www.maximumfun.org/
  • Epicodus, https://www.epicodus.com/
  • New Relic, https://newrelic.com/
  • Twitch, https://www.twitch.tv/
  • Netflix, https://www.netflix.com/
  • Thrive Market, https://thrivemarket.com/
  • Mindbody, https://www.mindbodyonline.com/
  • GitHub, https://github.com/
  • Hack Reactor, https://www.hackreactor.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Marc Maron, https://twitter.com/marcmaron
  • Joe Rogan, https://twitter.com/joerogan
  • Charlie Hoehn, https://twitter.com/charliehoehn

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech