Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Craft Supply Shopping Made Simple”

Get your very own WeAreLATech tee at https://wearelatech.com/shop

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Mari Bower of Kitterly
mari@kitterly.com
https://twitter.com/marimaree

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Kitterly, https://www.kitterly.com/
  • Myspace, https://myspace.com/
  • Bird, https://www.bird.co/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/
  • Science, https://www.science-inc.com/
  • Bloomingdale's, https://www.bloomingdales.com/
  • Quilt, https://wequilt.com/
  • Digital LA, https://digitalla.net/
  • Startup Boost, http://startupboost.org/

People Mentioned:

  • Tom Anderson, https://twitter.com/myspacetom
  • Kevin Winston, https://twitter.com/kevinwinston
  • Ashley Sumner, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-sumner-1686669/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech