Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"We Empower Creators with Tools for Social Commerce"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups and also Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Brian Nickerson of MagicLinks
https://twitter.com/briannickerson

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • MagicLinks, https://www.magiclinks.org/
  • YouTube, https://www.youtube.com/
  • VidCon, http://vidcon.com/
  • Chippmunk, https://www.chippmunk.com
  • Refill Fuel, https://refillfuel.com/
  • Amazon, https://www.amazon.com/
  • Birchbox, https://www.birchbox.com/
  • Kopari, https://www.koparibeauty.com/
  • NailSnaps, https://nailsnaps.com/
  • Pasadena Angels, http://pasadenaangels.com/
  • USC Marshall, https://www.marshall.usc.edu/
  • METal International, http://metalinternational.com/

:: People mentioned ::

  • Casey Neistat, https://twitter.com/CaseyNeistat
  • Pewdiepie, https://twitter.com/pewdiepie
  • Luis Ruballos, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruballosluis/
  • Rick Smith, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricksmithvc/
  • Paige Craig, https://twitter.com/paigecraig
  • Angel Anderson, https://twitter.com/angel
  • Sarah Heering, https://twitter.com/sarahheering
  • Ken Rutkowski, https://twitter.com/kenradio

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech