Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Capture & Share VR Experiences From Your Phone"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups and also Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Jack O'Grady & Quinn Ellis of Lookabout
jack@packup.io
quinn@packup.io

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Lookabout, http://www.urgoapp.com/
  • Packup, http://www.packup.io/
  • EnvoyNow, http://joyrun.com/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/
  • LavaLab USC, http://usclavalab.org/
  • Science Inc., http://www.science-inc.com/
  • Snapchat, https://www.snapchat.com/
  • Adobe Experience Design, http://www.adobe.com/products/experience-design.html
  • Built in LA, http://www.builtinla.com/
  • Houseparty, https://joinhouse.party/
  • Periscope, https://www.pscp.tv/
  • Pray, https://www.pray.com/
  • Mammoth Media, https://mammoth.la/
  • Yarn, https://www.useyarn.com/

:: People mentioned ::

  • Jeffrey Harmon, https://twitter.com/jeffreyharmon
  • Steve Gatena, http://www.linkedin.com/in/stevegatena
  • Benoit Vatere, https://twitter.com/bvatere

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech