Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Simplify your Social Life"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/briannickerson
Guest,
Zach Dyler of Laika
https://twitter.com/thedyler
https://www.linkedin.com/in/zach-dyler-911b056/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Laika, http://findlaika.com/
  • KAYAK, https://www.kayak.com/
  • Facebook, https://www.facebook.com/
  • Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/
  • Snapchat, https://www.snapchat.com/
  • Foursquare, https://foursquare.com/
  • Ticketmaster, http://www.ticketmaster.com/
  • OpenTable, https://www.opentable.com/
  • BashPros, https://www.bashpros.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Richard Branson, https://twitter.com/richardbranson
  • Elon Musk, https://twitter.com/elonmusk
  • Keith Breyer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/keithbreyer/
  • Adrian Roe, https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-roe-0a5aa014/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech