Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"A Meetup For People in the LA Tech Community"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups and also Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Zach Sekar of LA Tech Happy Hour
https://twitter.com/ZachSekar

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • LA Tech Happy Hour, https://www.meetup.com/LA-Tech-Happy-Hour/
  • OC Tech Happy Hour, https://www.meetup.com/OC-Tech-Happy-Hour/
  • Startups Uncensored, http://www.jasonnazar.com/startups-uncensored/
  • Startup Grind, https://www.startupgrind.com/
  • Skurt, http://www.skurt.com/
  • TripScope, http://www.tripscopeapp.com/

:: People mentioned ::

  • Lee Decker, https://www.linkedin.com/in/leedecker
  • Cam Kashani, https://twitter.com/CamSKashani
  • Jason Nazar, https://twitter.com/jasonnazar
  • Katelyn O'Shaughnessy, https://www.linkedin.com/in/katelynoshaughnessy

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Genevieve Kersten, https://twitter.com/genekersten
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech