Krystle Ongjanco

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's Los Angeles Tech Community Spotlight!

“Krystle Ongjanco on thinking like a founder to move the company forward”

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Since you love our show, we think you'll also enjoy the Command Line Heroes Podcast. Check them out here, https://www.redhat.com/en/command-line-heroes

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora

https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,

Krystle Ongjanco of TikTok

https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystlemo/

Listener Spotlight,

Rose Mina

https://www.instagram.com/roseminaaa

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • UCLA, http://www.ucla.edu/
  • LA Hacks, https://lahacks.com/
  • Udacity, https://www.udacity.com/
  • Treehouse, https://teamtreehouse.com/
  • FEAT Socks, https://featsocks.com/
  • Jara, http://www.joinjara.com/
  • Binibining Pilipinas, https://www.bbpilipinas.com/
  • Snapchat, https://www.snapchat.com/
  • Musical.ly, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Musical.ly
  • TikTok, https://www.tiktok.com/
  • TikTok Canvas LA, https://www.tiktokcanvas.com/
  • MKW Creative Co., https://mkwcreative.co/
  • efdot, https://tikitoks.com/@efdot
  • efdot, https://www.instagram.com/efdot
  • Celsius, https://www.celsius.com/
  • BoxUnion Santa Monica, https://www.boxunion.com/
  • classpass, https://classpass.com/
  • Bulletproof Coffee, https://www.bulletproof.com/
  • Julian Cole, http://juliancolestrategy.com/
  • Mark Pollard, https://www.markpollard.net/
  • Mountain Gate, http://www.mountaingateseries.com/
  • Summit, https://summit.co/
  • Justin Brezhnev, https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinbrezhnev/
  • CTRL Collective, https://www.ctrlcollective.com/
  • Hacker Fund, https://www.hacker.fund/
  • Lynda, https://www.lynda.com/
  • LinkedIn Learning, https://www.linkedin.com/learning/
  • Krystle on LinkedIn, https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystlemo/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Team support by Janice Geronimo
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Investing in Companies Led By Underrepresented Founders

2020 © We Are LA Tech