Keith Hoering and Ben Gordon

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's Los Angeles Tech Community Spotlight!

“Keith Hoerling and Ben Gordon of Dimension Software, Cutting Edge Software Technologies That Help Businesses Quickly Grow”

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora

https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,

Keith Hoerling and Ben Gordon of Dimension Software

https://dimensionsoftware.com/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Dimension Software, https://dimensionsoftware.com/
  • The Twenty Minute VC interview with Superhuman’s Rahul Vohra, https://thetwentyminutevc.com/rahulvohra-2/
  • Superhuman, https://superhuman.com/
  • Call to Action Podcast, https://dimensionsoftware.com/call-to-action/
  • Cam Kashani, https://twitter.com/camskashani
  • Call to Action Podcast Interview with Cam Kashani, https://dimensionsoftware.com/call-to-action/2019/10/cam-kashani-ctap-episode-2/
  • Spank Chain, https://spankchain.com/
  • thefutur, https://thefutur.com/
  • Hawke Media, https://hawkemedia.com/
  • Flutter, https://flutter.dev/
  • Dart, https://dart.dev/
  • Slack, https://slack.com/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Team support by Janice Geronimo
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Cutting Edge Software Technologies That Help Businesses Quickly Grow

2020 © We Are LA Tech