Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“World's First 3-in-1 Portable Razor”

Get your very own WeAreLATech tee at https://wearelatech.com/shop

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Kate Shaw of Sphynx
kate@shopsphynx.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kateshaw27/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Sphynx, https://shopsphynx.com/
  • Science Inc., https://www.science-inc.com/
  • MeUndies, https://www.meundies.com/
  • FameBit, https://famebit.com/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/
  • Basepaws, https://www.basepaws.com/
  • GrubMarket, https://www.grubmarket.com/
  • FLEX, https://flexfits.com/
  • Cora, https://cora.life/
  • Subscription Summit, https://subsummit.com/
  • Social Media Week - Los Angeles, https://socialmediaweek.org/losangeles/

People Mentioned:

  • Anna Skaya, https://twitter.com/annaskaya

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: World's First 3-in-1 Portable Razor

2020 © We Are LA Tech