Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Helping You Automate Your Marketing Efforts"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Jennifer Nelson of Jenny Miranda.
jennifer@jennymiranda.com
https://twitter.com/JmirandaNelson

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Jenny Miranda., https://www.jennymiranda.com/
  • The New York Times, https://www.nytimes.com/
  • Converted Conference, https://www.converted.com/
  • Mixergy, https://mixergy.com/
  • Leadpages, https://www.leadpages.net/
  • Drip, https://www.drip.co/
  • WRKPRTY, https://www.wrkprty.com/
  • Expert Dojo, https://expertdojo.com/
  • Success Magazine, http://www.success.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Clay Collins, https://twitter.com/claycollins
  • Andrew Warner, https://twitter.com/AndrewWarner
  • Aidan Roark, https://www.linkedin.com/in/aidanroark/
  • Tracy Simmons, https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracynsimmons/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech