Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Beautifully Made Jewelry For Moments That Matter”

This episode is powered by Intercom, https://www.intercom.com/ a new and better way to acquire, engage and retain customers.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Jason Reuben of Baguette Atelier
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonreuben/
https://www.instagram.com/jasonreuben/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Baguette Atelier, http://baguetteatelier.com/
  • Uber, https://www.uber.com/
  • Lemonade Day, https://lemonadeday.org/
  • Baguette Masters, https://www.baguettemasters.com/
  • Cherie Culture, http://www.cherieculture.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Diego Berdakin, https://www.linkedin.com/in/diegob/
  • Travis Kalanick, https://twitter.com/travisk

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Jewelry Design

2020 © We Are LA Tech