Jacob Pace

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's Los Angeles Tech Community Spotlight!
“Jacob Pace of Flighthouse on Elevating Your Team & Becoming The Largest Entertainment Brand on TikTok ”

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora

https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,

Jacob Pace of Flighthouse

https://www.instagram.com/imjacobpace/

Listener Spotlight,

Joseph Holguin

http://josephholguin.com/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Since you love our show, we think you'll also enjoy the Command Line Heroes Podcast. Check them out here, https://www.redhat.com/en/command-line-heroes

Links Mentioned:

  • Flighthouse, https://www.flight.house/
  • TikTok, https://www.tiktok.com/
  • Create Music Group, https://www.createmusicgroup.com/
  • This Side Up, https://www.tiktok.com/@thissideup
  • Rolling Stone's Future 25, https://www.rollingstone.com/music/music-features/future-25-jacob-pace-ceo-of-flighthouse-889034/
  • SXSW, https://www.sxsw.com/
  • Complex,https://www.complex.com/
  • Hot Ones, https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAzrgbu8gEMIIK3r4Se1dOZWSZzUSadfZ
  • Snapchat, https://www.snapchat.com/
  • Quibi, https://quibi.com/
  • Charli D'Amelio, https://www.tiktok.com/@charlidamelio
  • Gary V, https://www.garyvaynerchuk.com/
  • The Hype House, https://www.tiktok.com/@thehypehouse
  • Team 10, https://www.team10official.com/
  • Jake Paul, https://twitter.com/jakepaul
  • Jacob on TikTok, https://www.tiktok.com/@imjacobpace
  • Jacob on Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/imjacobpace
  • Jacob on Twitter, https://twitter.com/imjacobpace
  • Jacob on LinkedIn, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacobpace/
  • Flighthouse on TikTok, https://www.tiktok.com/@flighthouse
  • Flighthouse on Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/flighthouse
  • Mix Max, https://mixmax.com/
  • Lyft, https://www.lyft.com/
  • TikTok Canvas, https://www.tiktokcanvas.com/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Team support by Janice Geronimo
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Elevating Your Team & Becoming The Largest Entertainment Brand on TikTok

2020 © We Are LA Tech