Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Educate, Inspire, And Connect Local Startups, Investors And Entrepreneurs”

Get your very own WeAreLATech tee at https://wearelatech.com/shop

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
J.D. Salbego of Startup Grind Hollywood & Legion Ventures
https://twitter.com/jdsalbego
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jdsalbego/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Startup Grind Hollywood, https://www.startupgrind.com/hollywood/
  • Legion Ventures, https://www.legionventures.biz/
  • Shazam, https://www.shazam.com/
  • FabFitFun, https://fabfitfun.com/
  • Synchrodestiny (Book), https://www.amazon.com/Synchrodestiny-Harnessing-Infinite-Coincidence-Miracles/dp/1844132196

People Mentioned:

  • Jameela Jackson, https://twitter.com/VelvetRope_PR
  • Jason Bergman, https://www.jasonbergman.co/
  • Deepak Chopra, https://twitter.com/DeepakChopra

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech