Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“On A Mission To Reform The Education System”

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
https://www.linkedin.com/in/espree

Guest,
Iman Gadzhi of GrowYourAgency & IAG Media
https://www.instagram.com/imangadzhi/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ4FNww3XoNgqIlkBqEAVCg/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Grow Your Agency, https://growyouragency.com/
  • IAG-Media, https://iag-media.com/
  • Oura, https://ouraring.com/
  • Viome, https://www.viome.com/
  • Joovv, https://joovv.com/
  • Focus App, https://apps.apple.com/us/app/focus-time-manager/id777233759?mt=12
  • f.lux, https://justgetflux.com/
  • News Feed Eradicator for Facebook, https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/news-feed-eradicator-for/fjcldmjmjhkklehbacihaiopjklihlgg?hl=en

People Mentioned:

  • Tim Ferriss, https://twitter.com/tferriss
  • Gary Vaynerchuk, https://twitter.com/garyvee

Books Mentioned:

  • Reality Transurfing, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43889639-reality-transurfing-1
  • The Way of the Superior Man, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/79424.The_Way_of_the_Superior_Man
  • Psycho-Cybernetics, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/155981.Psycho_Cybernetics_A_New_Way_to_Get_More_Living_Out_of_Life

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Reform The Education System

2020 © We Are LA Tech