Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Makeup For Everyone"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/BrianNickerson
Guest,
Sam Betesh of Hush
https://twitter.com/xjawz
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sambetesh/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Hush, https://shophush.com/
  • Loot Crate, https://www.lootcrate.com/
  • Skullcandy, https://www.skullcandy.com/
  • Running Lean (book), https://www.amazon.com/Running-Lean-Iterate-Plan-Works/dp/1449305172
  • Jet.com, https://jet.com/
  • Fashion Nova, https://www.fashionnova.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Evan Spiegel, https://twitter.com/evanspiegel
  • Marc Lore, https://twitter.com/marcericlore
  • Alex Lin, https://www.linkedin.com/in/alin4/
  • Chris Sacca, https://twitter.com/sacca

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech