Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech!
"How To Work With Software Developers By Jay Crouch"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “wearelatech”) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Jay Crouch of Tips for Tech Teams
connect@tipsfortechteams.com
https://twitter.com/amazing_jay

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Tips for Tech Teams, https://tipsfortechteams.com/
  • The Honest Company, https://www.honest.com/
  • Box, https://www.box.com/
  • WordPress, https://wordpress.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Ira Herman, https://twitter.com/iraherman
  • Cauri Jaye, https://twitter.com/cauri
  • Debra Hockemeyer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/debrahockemeyer/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech