Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech!
"How To Build An Amazing Company Culture with Jay Crouch and Shannon Duggan"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “wearelatech”) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Jay Crouch of Tips for Tech Teams
jay@tipsfortechteams.com
https://twitter.com/amazing_jay
Shannon Duggan of Perky Work
info@perkywork.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannon-duggan-89595134/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Tips for Tech Teams, https://tipsfortechteams.com/
  • Perky Work, http://perkywork.com/
  • The Honest Company, https://www.honest.com/
  • TOMS, http://www.toms.com/
  • Sonos, http://www.sonos.com/
  • Zappos, http://www.zappos.com/
  • Culture Amp, https://www.cultureamp.com/
  • General Assembly, https://generalassemb.ly/
  • Rhubarb Studios, http://www.rhubarbstudios.co/
  • TripScope, https://travefy.com/
  • The 5 Levels of Leadership (book), http://store.johnmaxwell.com/The-Five-Levels-of-Leadership-Proven-Steps-to-Maximize-Your-Potential_p_920.html
  • Good to Great (book), https://www.amazon.com/Good-Great-Some-Companies-Others/dp/0066620996/

People Mentioned:

  • Jessica Alba, https://twitter.com/jessicaalba
  • Tony Hsieh, https://www.linkedin.com/in/tonyhsieh
  • Cauri Jaye, https://twitter.com/cauri
  • Katelyn O'Shaughnessy, https://twitter.com/katelynosh

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech