Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's Bonus Episode!
"How To Be The Best Sales Professional You Can Be"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Mike Lanni of Enplug
mike@enplug.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikelannistart/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Enplug, https://www.enplug.com/
  • Yelp, https://www.yelp.com/
  • Citysearch, http://www.citysearch.com/
  • Selling to Anyone Over the Phone, https://www.amazon.com/Selling-Anyone-Phone-Renee-Walkup/dp/0814414834
  • NailSnaps, https://nailsnaps.com/
  • Salesforce, https://www.salesforce.com/
  • HubSpot, https://www.hubspot.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Nanxi Liu, https://twitter.com/nanxi_liu
  • Sarah Heering, https://twitter.com/sarahheering
  • Tim Ferriss, https://twitter.com/tferriss

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech