Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech!
"How To Be An Effective Speaker, When You’re Not A Speaker With Sebastian Terry - Part 2"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Sebastian Terry of 100 Things
seb@100things.com.au
https://twitter.com/Seb100Things

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • 100 Things, http://100things.com.au/
  • METal International, http://metalinternational.com/
  • SXSW, https://www.sxsw.com/
  • CBS, http://www.cbs.com/
  • ESPN, http://www.espn.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Jim Kwik, https://twitter.com/jimkwik
  • Ken Rutkowski, https://twitter.com/kenradio
  • Gary Vaynerchuk, https://twitter.com/garyvee
  • John Leguizamo, http://www.twitter.com/johnleguizamo
  • Tim Ferriss, https://twitter.com/tferriss
  • Richard Branson, https://twitter.com/richardbranson
  • Marisa Peer, https://twitter.com/marisapeer

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech