Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups, Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard, and Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Terence Latimer of FoodTribe
https://twitter.com/kingterentius
Ira Herman
https://twitter.com/IraHerman
Jack O'Grady & Quinn Ellis of Lookabout
https://twitter.com/jack_ogrady
https://twitter.com/Kwinlin
Brian Nickerson of MagicLinks
https://twitter.com/briannickerson

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • FoodTribe, http://www.foodtribeusa.co/
  • Lookabout, http://www.packup.io/lookabout.html
  • MagicLinks, https://www.magiclinks.org/
  • Ionic, https://ionicframework.com/
  • Science Inc., http://www.science-inc.com/
  • Indiegogo, https://www.indiegogo.com
  • Cookie Good, https://cookiegood.com/
  • Venmo, https://venmo.com/
  • General Assembly, https://generalassemb.ly/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech