Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Premium Gifts That Give Back"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Matt Mayberry
https://usedopamine.com/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewmayberry
Guest,
Jenise Steverding of Gifts for Good
jenise@giftsforgood.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenisesteverding/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Gifts for Good, https://www.giftsforgood.com/
  • TOMS, http://www.toms.com/
  • Swell Impact, https://www.swellinvesting.com/
  • Conscious Capitalism LA, http://www.consciouscapitalismla.org/
  • LA Advisors in Philanthropy, http://www.advisorsinphilanthropy.org/group/LA

People Mentioned:

  • Jessica Shortall, https://twitter.com/jessicashortall
  • Laura Hertz, https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurahertz/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech