Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Spotlight!
"Helping Brands And Nonprofits Make An Impression"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Steve Tiseo of Friendly Vengeance
https://twitter.com/vengeful_steve
steve@friendlyvengeance.com

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Friendly Vengeance, http://friendlyvengeance.com/
  • Casper, https://casper.com/
  • Coca-Cola, http://www.coca-cola.com/
  • Impact Hub LA, https://www.impacthubla.com/
  • LA Makerspace, http://lamakerspace.org/
  • WeWork, https://www.wework.com/l/los-angeles--CA
  • Zappos, http://www.zappos.com/
  • SXSW, https://www.sxsw.com/
  • Monster Energy, https://www.monsterenergy.com
  • Samsung, http://www.samsung.com/
  • Spliced Media, http://splicedfilms.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Amy Hua, https://www.twitter.com/friendly_amy
  • Dave Wolfe, https://www.linkedin.com/pub/dave-wolfe/1/383/85a/en
  • Cam Kashani, https://twitter.com/camskashani
  • Fred Beahm, http://www.fredbeahm.com/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech