Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Making Games That Bring People Together”

Contributing to our Patreon to show your support is the fuel we need to keep on going https://www.patreon.com/wearelatech/

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Eshan Mathur of GameCake
https://www.linkedin.com/in/emathur/
https://twitter.com/eshanmathur

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • GameCake, https://www.gamecakestudios.com/
  • Comcast Ventures, https://comcastventures.com/
  • Gameforge, https://gameforge.com/
  • Survios, https://survios.com/
  • Basecamp, https://basecamp.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Paul Bettner, https://twitter.com/paulbettner
  • David Bettner, https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidbettner
  • Benjamin Bharier, https://www.linkedin.com/in/benbharier/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Family Friendly Games

2020 © We Are LA Tech