Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Modern Digital Signage Software"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Mike Lanni of Enplug
mike@enplug.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikelannistart/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Enplug, https://www.enplug.com/
  • Microsoft Azure, https://azure.microsoft.com/
  • GE, http://www.ge.com/
  • Oracle, https://www.oracle.com/
  • Marriott, http://www.marriott.com/
  • Autodesk, https://www.autodesk.com/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/
  • The Honest Company, https://www.honest.com/
  • Riot Games, https://www.riotgames.com/
  • LevelEleven, https://leveleleven.com/
  • Syncromatics, http://www.syncromatics.com/
  • DAQRI, https://daqri.com/
  • LACI, http://laincubator.org/

People Mentioned:

  • Tina Denuit-Wojcik, https://twitter.com/vanessareality
  • Joe Crowley, https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-crowley-61686a3/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech