Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Makes Your App Addictive"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Matt Mayberry of Dopamine Labs
https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewmayberry
matt@usedopamine.com

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Dopamine Labs, https://usedopamine.com/
  • Social Starts, https://www.socialstarts.com/
  • LOWERCASE capital, https://lowercasecapital.com/
  • GV, https://www.gv.com/
  • New York Angels, http://www.newyorkangels.com/
  • Black Jays Investments, http://blackjays.vc/
  • Darling Ventures, https://darlingventures.com/
  • Deep Fork Capital, http://deepforkcapital.com/
  • ad:tech New York, https://ny.ad-tech.com/
  • Snapchat, https://www.snapchat.com/
  • Hooked: How to Build Habit-Forming Products, https://www.nirandfar.com/hooked
  • Space, http://youjustneedspace.com/
  • Headspace, https://www.headspace.com/
  • Habitica, https://habitica.com/
  • StartUp, https://gimletmedia.com/startup/

People Mentioned:

  • T. Dalton Combs, PhD, https://twitter.com/tdaltonc
  • Ramsay Brown, https://twitter.com/rab1138
  • Matt Mazzeo, https://twitter.com/mazzeo
  • Howard L. Morgan, https://twitter.com/hlmorgan
  • Amit Sharma, http://twitter.com/Sharmason
  • Shaun Maguire, http://twitter.com/shaunmmaguire
  • Daniel Darling, https://twitter.com/dandarling
  • Timothy Komada, https://twitter.com/timkomada

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech