Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Everything Data Science"

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/EspreeDevora
Guest,
Linh Da Tran of Data Skeptic
lindha@dataskeptic.com

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Data Skeptic, https://dataskeptic.com/
  • Data Skeptic Podcast, https://dataskeptic.com/podcast
  • Business.com, https://www.business.com/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/
  • Bixel Exchange, http://bixelexchange.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Kyle Polich, https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-polich-5047193/
  • Cam Kashani, https://twitter.com/camskashani

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech