Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"A Dating App For Geeks"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “wearelatech”) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Pinguino Kolb and Robert Walker of Cuddli
pinguino@cuddli.com
https://twitter.com/pinguino
robertwa@cuddli.com
https://twitter.com/tprophet

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Cuddli, https://www.cuddli.com/
  • Tinder, https://www.gotinder.com/
  • Meltdown Comics, http://www.meltcomics.com/
  • Foursquare, https://foursquare.com/
  • Chimichanga Superstar, http://www.spreaker.com/user/chimichangasuperstar
  • Grindr, https://www.grindr.com/
  • ComicBlitz, https://www.comicblitz.com/
  • NerdOut!, https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMvETSFFkMOADyrGBj3gbWA/
  • Silicon Beach Fest, http://siliconbeachfest.com/
  • Digital LA, http://digitalla.net/
  • Meetup, https://www.meetup.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Kevin Winston, https://twitter.com/kevinwinston

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech