Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"The Company-Building Capital of LA"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/ The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Sarah Moret of Crosscut
sarah@crosscut.vc
https://twitter.com/thats_a_moret

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Crosscut, http://www.crosscut.vc/
  • JustFab, https://www.justfab.com/
  • Uber, https://www.uber.com/
  • Lyft, https://www.lyft.com/
  • Postmates, https://postmates.com/
  • Branch, https://www.branchmessenger.com/
  • Techstars, http://www.techstars.com/
  • Blue Fever, https://www.bluefevr.com/
  • Purple Squirrel, https://www.purplesquirrel.io/
  • Snapchat, https://www.snapchat.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Jason Nazar, https://twitter.com/jasonnazar
  • Jon Silber, https://twitter.com/jrsilber

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech