Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"The Human Accelerator"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups and also Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Cam Kashani of COACCEL
https://twitter.com/camskashani

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • COACCEL, http://www.coaccel.com/
  • Coloft, http://coloft.com/
  • Uber, https://www.uber.com
  • Instacart, https://www.instacart.com/
  • ZipRecruiter, https://www.ziprecruiter.com/
  • Tinder, https://www.gotinder.com/
  • Fullscreen, https://www.fullscreen.com/
  • Zaarly, https://zaarly.com/
  • Startup Weekend, https://startupweekend.org/
  • Inc. Magazine, https://www.inc.com/
  • Fast Company, https://www.fastcompany.com/
  • Cam's Story, https://medium.com/@camkashani/empowerment-tell-your-story-be-real-be-accountable-be-bold-c231339ac267

:: People mentioned ::

  • Tyler Koblasa, https://twitter.com/tylerkoblasa
  • Ashton Kutcher, https://twitter.com/aplusk

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech